Luminosity & Flashover Recordings ADE special 20-10-2016

Venue: Club Panama

Location: Amsterdam, The Netherlands

Date: Oct 20 to Oct 21

Length: 5:00 pm – 6:00 am

Ticket Price: €35

On Thursday the 20th of October Luminosity & Flashover Recordings will team-up for the first time for an ADE special at Club Panama Amsterdam!

This Amsterdam Dance Event Special will include a blend of the finest national and international Trance & Progressive artists.


On the 20th October, Flashover Recordings chief Ferry Corsten will take to the decks at one of Amsterdam’s most iconic venues and one of his personal favorites, showcasing state of the art production and never before seen elements, not to mention an all-star line up of talent. Joining Ferry on stage are Cosmic Gate, Paul Oakenfold, ATB, Dimension, Solis & Sean Truby, Airwave, ReOrder and many many more!

Each of these heavy hitters will be bringing their own energy to the club and some very special guests are stopping by to fire up the party, the Luminosity & Flashover ADE Party is a must-attend event.

Having hit all major clubs and festivals worldwide, Ferry Corsten and his guests comes equipped to take over Amsterdam again during this legendary event!

The last time the Luminosity crew hit ADE, the sold out club erupted into an all-out, crazy and special, rave affair.



► Early bird tickets €19,-
► Phase 1 tickets €25,-
► Phase 2 tickets €35,-
► Phase 3 tickets €45,-
► Tickets:

Currently all tickets are sold out. Ticketswap is our official reseller partner which offers secure and safe 2nd hand tickets. Offered tickets tickets there are being deleted out of the ticketing system and once sold replaced by a new working ticket directly provided by us. This to prevent ticket fraud and dissapointments at the door.

•••••• LINE-UP ••••••

Main Room
■ Ferry Corsten (NL)
■ Cosmic Gate (DE)
■ Paul Oakenfold // special guest (UK)
■ ATB // special guest (DE)
■ Airwave (BE)
■ Dimension (ES)
■ ReOrder (CZ)
■ Solis & Sean Truby (UK)

Side room
■ Daniel Kandi (DK)
■ Grum (UK)
■ Allan Morrow (UK)
■ Allen Watts (NL)
■ Daniel Skyver (UK)
■ Mark Otten (NL)
■ Robert Nickson (NL)
■ The Noble Six  (CA)