Luminosity Beach Festival Announces Phase 2 Lineup

After revealing phase 1 just a few days ago, we are now happy to reveal the second batch of artists who will be performing at the Luminosity Beach Festival 2016 weekender. And with artists like Andy Moor, Jordan Suckley and Jorn van Deynhoven things are definitely looking good!

Sean Tyas
Jordan Suckley
Menno de Jong
Jorn van Deynhoven
Will Atkinson
Stoneface & Terminal
Chris Metcalfe
Hazem Beltagui

John O’Callaghan
John Askew
Bryan Kearney
Andy Moor
John ’00’ Flemming
Liquid Soul
Max Graham
Sied van Riel
Talla 2XLC
Alex Di Stefano
Gai Barone

Paul van Dyk
Eddie Halliwell (Bosh set)
Super8 & Tab (Ajunabeats Classics)
Kai Tracid
Richard Durand
Union Jack (Platipus Classics)
Temple One
Binary Finary
Vini Vici
James Dymond
Darren Porter
Jam El Mar (Jam & Spoon 90s Classics)
Cold Blue
Sam Jones
Being billed as one of the best pure trance music event, the festival is shaping up quite nicely and if you’re able to make it, with 70% of the early bird weekend tickets already sold, we strongly advise to secure your early bird tickets NOW before prices increase! The event will sell out for sure!
Full weekend early bird tickets are still available with a €20,- discount and can be purchased via

If you need more convincing, check out the after movie from last year:

Sharing is caring.

Facebook event: